arrow_backBack To Learn

All In the News Articles



TEH Newsletter - InSight

Issue 1_ June 2019

by Trinidad Eye Hospital,


The Life Changing Potential of Cataract Surgery

Tuesday 17th June 2020

by TEH, Trinidad & Tobago Guardian


Women's Eye Health

Tuesday 12th May 2020

by TEH, Trinidad and Tobago Guardian


Understanding Glaucoma

Tuesday 10, March 2020

by TEH, Trinidad & Tobago Guardian


COVID-19 & Your Eyes

Saturday 4th, April 2020

by , Trinidad Guardian


Eye Hospital hosts charity dinner

Monday 9th, March 2020

by , Daily Express


Eye Health - Difference between chalazions & styes

Tuesday, 8th October 2019

by TEH, Trinidad and Tobago Guardian


New Ophthalmologist for Antigua's MSJMC

Thursday 10, October 2019

by Orville Williams, The Daily Observer (Antigua)


Eye Health Carnival Safety Tips

Tuesday 18th February 2020

by Trinidad Eye Hospital, Trinidad Guardian


Diabetic Eye Disease Awareness Month

Tuesday 5, November 2019

by TEH, Trinidad & Tobago Guardian


Dr. Ronnie Bhola - Creating his vision in San Fernando

Tuesday, 3rd September 2019

by , Trinidad & Tobago Guardian


Eye Health: Pterygium

Tuesday 13th August 2019

by TEH, Trinidad and Tobago Guardian


Christmas in July

Wednesday 10th July 2019

by Joan Rampersad, Trinidad and Tobago Newsday


25 to have free cataract surgeries today

Sunday 7th July 2019

by , Trinidad Express


Cataract Awareness Month

Tuesday 18 June 2019

by TEH, Trinidad & Tobago Guardian Newspaper


Healthy Eyes and Vision Practices

Tuesday 23rd July 2019

by TEH, Trinidad & Tobago Guardian Newspaper


Eye Health Education - Age-related Macular Degeneration (AMD)

Tuesday 14th May 2019

by TEH, Trinidad & Tobago Guardian Newspaper


Eye Health Education- Dry Eye Syndrome

Tuesday 23 April 2019

by TEH, Trinidad & Tobago Guardian Newspaper


Eye Health Education: Glaucoma

Tuesday 12th March 2018

by TEH, Trinidad & Tobago Guardian Newspaper


Baby Miracle up and about

Sunday 7th January 2018

by Kevon Felmine, The Trinidad Guardian Newspaper


An update on the recovery of baby "Miracle", who was diagnosed with RoP. Dr. Ronnie Bhola undertook the rectification surgery for Miracle pro-bono.

Mom Gets Gift of Sight for Christmas

Monday 17th December 2018

by Rhondor Dowlat, Guardian Media


For the past eight years, Dr Ron­nie Bho­la and Dr Do­ri­an Dwari­ka have co­or­di­nat­ed a team of sur­geons, nurs­es, health­care pro­fes­sion­als, and spon­sors to make these char­i­ty surg­eries pos­si­ble.